in the studio talking about “sorry”

im a bit boreed and i thought id write a new blog… why cuz i can lol just writing some lyrics and i thought well whats the meaning of this song im writing well here is what the dictionary says about the title of the song

Sorry

You say `Sorry‘ or `I’m sorry‘ as a way of apologizing to someone for something that you have done which has upset them or caused them difficulties, or when you bump into them accidentally. CONVENTION formulae
  • `We’re all talking at the same time.’—`Yeah. Sorry.’
  • Sorry I took so long.
  • Sorry for barging in like this.
  • I’m really sorry if I said anything wrong.
  • I’m sorry to call so late, but I need a favour.
  • The next morning she came into my room and said she was sorry

i think this sums up the song quite well in my eyes

the song is about about God grace and love and how he sent his only son to go and die for use all i think thats quite a nice thing to do to scafices you only son so that he can takeaway all our sin from use so that we could be together with God and i thought this is somthing i hold quite close to my heart as ive opnly been christian for 4 years and before then i didnt know God and this is why i write this song 🙂 becasue it is something close to my heart.

Leave a Reply

